NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Chris Driedger
W GAA Sv%
7 2.25 0.926
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 5/18/1994
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-2-2 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-2-1 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Stars on Monday. The victory pushed him to 7-1-1 on the season with a 2.20 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Feb. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Panthers' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-1 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-1 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .924 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Ott 1 22 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 10 1.000
2015-16 Ott 1 31 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 11 1.000
2016-17 Ott 1 40 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 4 15 0.733
2019-20 Fla 12 642 2.05 7 2 1 - 2 1 22 354 0.938
2020-21 Fla 11 667 2.25 7 2 2 - 2 0 25 337 0.926
Career 26 1404 2.18 14 5 3 - 4 1 51 727 0.930


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.