NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Josh Anderson
G A Pts
15 7 22
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/7/1994
Position: RWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET18:32 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Josh Anderson had 18:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Josh Anderson had an assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anderson now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Josh Anderson scored one goal in 19:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anderson now has 15 goals on the season.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Josh Anderson had 15:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Josh Anderson had an assist in 17:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Josh Anderson scored one goal in 18:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Josh Anderson scored two goals in 19:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Anderson now has 13 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.