NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Jaccob Slavin
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 5/1/1994
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 20:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 23:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 25:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 29:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 23:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 21:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 12 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST11:57 AM CST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE13:57 ET14:57 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 37:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 63 2 18 20 1 8 0 0 0 84 2.38
2016-17 Car 82 5 29 34 23 12 0 1 0 99 5.05
2017-18 Car 82 8 22 30 1 10 1 0 1 154 5.19
2018-19 Car 82 8 23 31 0 18 5 1 1 146 5.48
2019-20 Car 68 6 30 36 30 10 0 0 3 145 4.14
2020-21 Car 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 379 29 122 151 57 58 6 2 5 633 4.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 0 11 11 5 0 0 0 0 28 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 23 1 12 13 3 0 0 0 0 41 2.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.