NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Juuse Saros
W GAA Sv%
5 3.10 0.895
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 4/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Forssa, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET0:15 BRT - Saros was placed on injured reserve after leaving Tuesday night's game against the Hurricanes. Early in the first period, Carolina's Nino Niederreiter collided head-to-head with Saros behind the Nashville net as Saros was playing a puck. Saros finished the first period but was replaced by Pekka Rinne to start the second.
Analysis: Saros is 5-5-0 with a 3.10 goals-against average in 13 appearances this season.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 8 of 10 shots in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. Saros did not factor in the decision and remained at 5-5-0 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-5-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-5-0 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .891 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Nsh 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 23 0.870
2016-17 Nsh 21 1199 2.35 10 8 3 - 6 1 47 614 0.923
2017-18 Nsh 26 1496 2.44 11 5 7 - 2 3 61 810 0.925
2018-19 Nsh 31 1696 2.62 17 10 2 - 5 3 74 870 0.915
2019-20 Nsh 40 2176 2.70 17 12 4 - 5 4 98 1142 0.914
2020-21 Nsh 13 658 3.10 5 5 0 - 2 0 34 323 0.895
Career 132 7286 2.61 60 41 16 - 21 11 317 3782 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Nsh 2 56 3.16 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 17 0.824
2017-18 Nsh 4 113 1.05 0 0 0 - 3 0 2 42 0.952
2018-19 Nsh 1 45 1.33 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 21 0.952
2019-20 Nsh 4 242 3.22 1 3 0 - 1 0 13 124 0.895
Career 11 457 2.49 1 3 0 - 4 0 19 204 0.907

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.