NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Juuse Saros
W GAA Sv%
13 2.19 0.930
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 4/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Forssa, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 13-7-0 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 12-7-0 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped all 41 shots he faced in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-7-0 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 10-7-0 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Mar. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-6-0 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Mar. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-6-0 on the season with a 2.38 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Mar. 25 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 8-6-0 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .920 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Nsh 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 23 0.870
2016-17 Nsh 21 1199 2.35 10 8 3 - 6 1 47 614 0.923
2017-18 Nsh 26 1496 2.44 11 5 7 - 2 3 61 810 0.925
2018-19 Nsh 31 1696 2.62 17 10 2 - 5 3 74 870 0.915
2019-20 Nsh 40 2176 2.70 17 12 4 - 5 4 98 1142 0.914
2020-21 Nsh 23 1262 2.19 13 7 0 - 4 2 46 653 0.930
Career 142 7889 2.50 68 43 16 - 23 13 329 4112 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Nsh 2 56 3.16 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 17 0.824
2017-18 Nsh 4 113 1.05 0 0 0 - 3 0 2 42 0.952
2018-19 Nsh 1 45 1.33 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 21 0.952
2019-20 Nsh 4 242 3.22 1 3 0 - 1 0 13 124 0.895
Career 11 457 2.49 1 3 0 - 4 0 19 204 0.907

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.