NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Dominik Kubalik
G A Pts
14 15 29
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/21/1995
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Plzen, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 14:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 16:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 16:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 13:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 14:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kubalik now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 12:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kubalik now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 16:12 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 16:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kubalik now has 12 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 68 30 16 46 2 16 4 0 3 157 19.11
2020-21 Chi 45 14 15 29 1 18 3 0 1 123 11.38
Career 113 44 31 75 3 34 7 0 4 280 15.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 4 4 8 -2 4 3 0 2 21 19.05
Career 9 4 4 8 -2 4 3 0 2 21 19.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.