NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Nikolaj Ehlers
G A Pts
11 12 23
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 2/14/1996
Position: RWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Aalborg, Denmark

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET23:29 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 17:13 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 16:19 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers tallied one goal and one assist in 17:20 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has 11 goals and 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had an assist in 15:20 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ehlers now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET1:39 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had an assist in 17:06 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ehlers now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 17:33 of ice time in the Jets' 2-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had an assist in 18:29 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 72 15 23 38 3 21 4 0 0 167 8.98
2016-17 Wpg 82 25 39 64 1 38 5 0 4 204 12.25
2017-18 Wpg 82 29 31 60 14 26 7 0 7 231 12.55
2018-19 Wpg 62 21 16 37 2 15 2 0 4 158 13.29
2019-20 Wpg 71 25 33 58 14 30 3 1 5 203 12.32
2020-21 Wpg 23 11 12 23 13 7 3 0 3 77 14.29
Career 392 126 154 280 47 137 24 1 23 1040 12.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 15 0 7 7 4 2 0 0 0 26 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 2 0 2 -2 2 1 0 1 14 14.29
Career 25 2 7 9 0 4 1 0 1 56 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.