NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Brayden Point
G A Pts
7 12 19
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 3/13/1996
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Brayden Point scored one goal in 10:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Point now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Brayden Point had an assist in 17:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Point now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Brayden Point had an assist in 17:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Point now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Brayden Point had 18:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brayden Point had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Point now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Brayden Point had 17:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Brayden Point had 20:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brayden Point had 18:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brayden Point scored two goals in 22:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Point now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 68 18 22 40 4 14 5 0 2 122 14.75
2017-18 TB 82 32 34 66 18 24 5 3 12 217 14.75
2018-19 TB 79 41 51 92 27 28 20 0 7 191 21.47
2019-20 TB 66 25 39 64 28 11 8 0 4 141 17.73
2020-21 TB 19 7 12 19 5 4 2 0 2 47 14.89
Career 314 123 158 281 82 81 40 3 27 718 17.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 7 9 16 -6 10 1 0 0 37 18.92
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -5 5 1 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 TB 23 14 19 33 12 10 4 0 3 68 20.59
Career 44 22 28 50 1 25 6 0 3 112 19.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.