NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Ville Husso
W GAA Sv%
7 3.43 0.887
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 2/6/1995
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-5-1 on the season with a 3.43 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 14 of 19 shots in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 6-5-1 on the season with a 3.58 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ville Husso stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-4-1 on the season with a 3.28 GAA and .891 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 StL 14 734 3.43 7 5 1 - 3 0 42 371 0.887
Career 14 734 3.43 7 5 1 - 3 0 42 371 0.887


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.