NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Kaapo Kahkonen
W GAA Sv%
13 2.66 0.910
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 8/16/1996
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-7-0 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 29 of 38 shots in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 12-7-0 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Min 5 304 2.96 3 1 1 - 1 0 15 172 0.913
2020-21 Min 20 1173 2.66 13 7 0 - 3 2 52 579 0.910
Career 25 1477 2.72 16 8 1 - 4 2 67 751 0.911


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.