NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Austin Poganski
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 2/16/1996
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Cloud, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Austin Poganski had 6:20 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Austin Poganski had 7:54 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Austin Poganski had 6:32 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Austin Poganski had 8:14 of ice time in the Blues' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Austin Poganski had 8:49 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 StL 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.