NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Jeremy Lauzon
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 4/28/1997
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Val-d'Or, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon had 22:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon had 20:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon had an assist in 22:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lauzon now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon had 18:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon had 20:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon scored one goal in 25:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lauzon now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon had an assist in 24:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lauzon now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon had 18:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jeremy Lauzon had 13:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 16 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 1 11 9.09
2019-20 Bos 19 1 1 2 5 29 0 0 0 20 5.00
2020-21 Bos 28 1 5 6 5 33 0 0 0 35 2.86
Career 63 3 6 9 9 64 0 0 1 66 4.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Bos 6 0 0 0 -3 18 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 -3 18 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.