NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Vince Dunn
G A Pts
6 12 18
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 10/29/1996
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Vince Dunn scored one goal in 16:55 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dunn now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Vince Dunn had three assists in 20:40 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dunn now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Vince Dunn had an assist in 21:16 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dunn now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Vince Dunn had an assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dunn now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Vince Dunn had 17:23 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Vince Dunn had 17:50 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Vince Dunn had 19:16 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 75 5 19 24 1 20 2 0 1 138 3.62
2018-19 StL 78 12 23 35 14 45 3 0 4 150 8.00
2019-20 StL 71 9 14 23 15 27 4 0 1 138 6.52
2020-21 StL 40 6 12 18 -7 16 2 0 0 73 8.22
Career 264 32 68 100 23 108 11 0 6 499 6.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 20 2 6 8 -5 8 0 0 0 31 6.45
2019-20 StL 9 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 29 2 9 11 -7 16 0 0 0 45 4.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.