NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Anthony Cirelli
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 7/15/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Etobicoke, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Anthony Cirelli tallied one goal and one assist in 15:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cirelli now has five goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 19:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 18 5 6 11 11 6 0 0 0 26 19.23
2018-19 TB 82 19 20 39 25 34 0 5 5 123 15.45
2019-20 TB 68 16 28 44 28 30 1 1 3 113 14.16
2020-21 TB 13 5 7 12 8 4 1 1 2 25 20.00
Career 181 45 61 106 72 74 2 7 10 287 15.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 1 3 1 4 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 TB 25 3 6 9 -5 2 0 0 1 38 7.89
Career 46 6 8 14 -6 6 0 0 1 69 8.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.