NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Matthew Tkachuk
G A Pts
16 16 32
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk scored one goal in 16:51 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk tallied one goal and one assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tkachuk now has 15 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 17:36 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had an assist in 18:18 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk tallied one goal and one assist in 18:12 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tkachuk now has 14 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk tallied one goal and two assists in 17:33 of ice time in the Flames' 6-4 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tkachuk now has 13 goals and 13 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 76 13 35 48 14 105 3 0 2 142 9.15
2017-18 Cgy 68 24 25 49 -1 61 10 0 2 188 12.77
2018-19 Cgy 80 34 43 77 14 62 11 0 2 207 16.43
2019-20 Cgy 69 23 38 61 -5 74 5 0 4 188 12.23
2020-21 Cgy 56 16 27 43 6 55 4 0 0 151 10.60
2021-22 Cgy 34 16 16 32 15 30 6 0 3 118 13.56
Career 383 126 184 310 43 387 39 0 13 994 12.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 1 3 -4 18 1 0 0 10 20.00
2019-20 Cgy 6 1 1 2 1 10 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 15 3 2 5 -5 32 1 0 0 26 11.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.