NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
Carter Hart
W GAA Sv%
6 3.49 0.893
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/13/1998
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-4-3 on the season with a 3.49 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Carter Hart stopped all 28 shots he faced in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-3-3 on the season with a 3.35 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 17 of 23 shots in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-3 on the season with a 3.68 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-2-3 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .902 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Phi 31 1716 2.83 16 13 1 - 4 0 81 976 0.917
2019-20 Phi 43 2355 2.42 24 13 3 - 3 1 95 1100 0.914
2020-21 Phi 13 740 3.49 6 4 3 - 0 1 43 403 0.893
Career 87 4812 2.73 46 30 7 - 7 2 219 2479 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Phi 14 859 2.23 9 5 0 - 3 2 32 431 0.926
Career 14 859 2.23 9 5 0 - 3 2 32 431 0.926

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.