NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
Carter Hart
W GAA Sv%
2 3.66 0.902
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/13/1998
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.66 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Sep. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-0 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 49 of 53 shots in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-0 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-4-0 on the season with a 2.12 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-4-0 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 7-3-0 on the season with a 1.97 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 6-3-0 on the season with a 1.86 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-2-0 on the season with a 1.71 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Aug. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 1.66 GAA and .944 save percentage.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Carter Hart stopped all 29 shots he faced in the Flyers' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-1-0 on the season with a 1.24 GAA and .958 save percentage.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Carter Hart stopped all 23 shots he faced in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 1.51 GAA and .949 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Phi 31 1716 2.83 16 13 1 - 4 0 81 976 0.917
2019-20 Phi 43 2355 2.42 24 13 3 - 3 1 95 1100 0.914
2020-21 Phi 4 212 3.66 2 1 1 - 0 0 13 132 0.902
Career 78 4285 2.65 42 27 5 - 7 1 189 2208 0.914

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Phi 14 859 2.23 9 5 0 - 3 2 32 431 0.926
Career 14 859 2.23 9 5 0 - 3 2 32 431 0.926

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.