NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Casey DeSmith
W GAA Sv%
5 2.52 0.901
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/13/1991
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Rochester, New Hampshire

Latest News
Mar. 7 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET23:25 BRT - Casey DeSmith stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Casey DeSmith stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .893 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Pit 14 700 2.40 6 4 1 - 1 1 28 356 0.921
2018-19 Pit 36 1943 2.75 15 11 5 - 8 3 89 1060 0.916
2020-21 Pit 8 477 2.52 5 2 0 - 2 0 20 202 0.901
Career 58 3120 2.63 26 17 6 - 11 4 137 1618 0.915


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.