NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Jan Rutta
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Pisek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jan Rutta had 14:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jan Rutta had 17:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jan Rutta had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Rutta now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jan Rutta had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Rutta now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jan Rutta had 16:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jan Rutta had 14:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jan Rutta had an assist in 16:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rutta now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Jan Rutta had 19:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Jan Rutta had 16:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jan Rutta had 21:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.