NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Nolan Patrick
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/19/1998
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nolan Patrick had 16:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Nolan Patrick had 13:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Nolan Patrick had 14:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Nolan Patrick had 16:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nolan Patrick had 13:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Nolan Patrick had 15:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 73 13 17 30 1 30 5 0 2 127 10.24
2018-19 Phi 72 13 18 31 -8 27 1 0 3 115 11.30
2020-21 Phi 19 2 3 5 -6 10 1 0 0 16 12.50
Career 164 28 38 66 -13 67 7 0 5 258 10.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 6 1 1 2 -5 0 1 0 0 16 6.25
Career 6 1 1 2 -5 0 1 0 0 16 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.