NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Ian Mitchell
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 1/18/1999
Position: DWeight: 173 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Ian Mitchell had 14:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Ian Mitchell had 14:52 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Chi 34 2 2 4 -8 12 0 0 0 21 9.52
Career 34 2 2 4 -8 12 0 0 0 21 9.52


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.