NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Collin Delia
W GAA Sv%
0 5.00 0.863
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 6/20/1994
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Rancho Cucamonga, California

Latest News
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Collin Delia stopped 24 of 29 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 5.02 GAA and .848 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Collin Delia stopped 33 of 38 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.00 GAA and .868 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Chi 2 105 3.96 1 1 0 - 0 0 7 63 0.889
2018-19 Chi 16 831 3.61 6 4 3 - 4 0 50 545 0.908
2020-21 Chi 2 120 5.00 0 2 0 - 0 0 10 73 0.863
Career 20 1057 3.80 7 7 3 - 4 0 67 681 0.902


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.