NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Dominik Kahun
G A Pts
6 4 10
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 7/2/1995
Position: LWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Plana, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 11:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 9:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 10:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 12:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Dominik Kahun scored one goal in 14:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kahun now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Chi 82 13 24 37 10 6 1 0 2 137 9.49
2019-20 Pit 50 10 17 27 6 8 1 0 2 79 12.66
2019-20 Buf 6 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 0 8 25.00
2019-20 Tot 56 12 19 31 8 8 1 0 2 87 13.79
2020-21 Edm 34 6 4 10 -4 2 0 0 0 46 13.04
Career 172 31 47 78 14 16 2 0 4 270 11.48


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.