NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Kevin Lankinen
W GAA Sv%
9 2.57 0.924
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 9-3-4 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 44 of 46 shots in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 9-3-3 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-3-3 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-3 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped all 29 shots he faced in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-2-3 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .931 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Chi 16 981 2.57 9 3 4 - 1 1 42 550 0.924
Career 16 981 2.57 9 3 4 - 1 1 42 550 0.924


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.