NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Joel Farabee
G A Pts
8 9 17
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/25/2000
Position: RWWeight: 164 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Joel Farabee had two assists in 16:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Farabee now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Joel Farabee had 16:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Joel Farabee had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Farabee now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Joel Farabee scored one goal in 17:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Farabee now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Joel Farabee scored one goal in 21:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Farabee now has seven goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 52 8 13 21 6 39 1 0 1 81 9.88
2020-21 Phi 18 8 9 17 7 10 0 0 1 46 17.39
Career 70 16 22 38 13 49 1 0 2 127 12.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 12 3 2 5 -2 4 1 0 1 19 15.79
Career 12 3 2 5 -2 4 1 0 1 19 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.