NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Joel Farabee
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/25/2000
Position: LWWeight: 164 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Joel Farabee had 14:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Joel Farabee had 17:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Joel Farabee had 13:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Joel Farabee had 14:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Joel Farabee had an assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Farabee now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Joel Farabee had 15:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Joel Farabee had 15:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Joel Farabee scored one goal in 16:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Farabee now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Joel Farabee had 13:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Joel Farabee had 10:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Joel Farabee scored one goal in 13:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Farabee now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Joel Farabee tallied one goal and one assist in 14:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Farabee now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 52 8 13 21 6 39 1 0 1 81 9.88
2020-21 Phi 2 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 54 9 16 25 7 39 1 0 1 85 10.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 12 3 2 5 -2 4 1 0 1 19 15.79
Career 12 3 2 5 -2 4 1 0 1 19 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.