NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Alexander Romanov
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 1/6/2000
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 20:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 18:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 15:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 17:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Alexander Romanov had an assist in 15:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Romanov now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 14:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 12:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Alexander Romanov had an assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Romanov now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Mon 22 1 4 5 3 10 0 0 0 38 2.63
Career 22 1 4 5 3 10 0 0 0 38 2.63


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.