NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., February 29 | Next Day

10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE13:00 ET15:00 BRT NESN/MSG
Boston (39-13-12)        
NY Islanders (35-20-7)        
Tickets
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET18:00 BRT RSNW/SunS
Calgary (33-25-6)        
Tampa Bay (40-18-5)        
Tickets
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET18:00 BRT FSW/MSG+
New Jersey (25-27-10)        
Los Angeles (23-35-6)        
Tickets
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET20:00 BRT NCH+/FSFL
Chicago (27-28-8)        
Florida (33-24-6)        
Tickets
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT RSNO/RSNP
Vancouver (34-22-6)        
Toronto (33-23-8)        
Tickets
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT FSCR/CiTV
Carolina (35-23-4)        
Montreal (29-27-9)        
Tickets
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT FSDT/RSN1
Detroit (15-46-4)        
Ottawa (21-31-12)        
Tickets
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT Alti/FSTN
Colorado (37-18-7)        
Nashville (31-23-8)        
Tickets
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT FSSW/FSMW
Dallas (37-20-6)        
St. Louis (37-17-10)        
Tickets
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT FSAZ+/MSGB
Buffalo (29-26-8)        
Arizona (31-27-8)        
Tickets
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT CBC/CiTV
Winnipeg (32-27-6)        
Edmonton (33-23-8)        
Tickets
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET0:30 BRT ATTP/NSCA
Pittsburgh (37-19-6)        
San Jose (26-33-4)        
Tickets
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.