NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

New York Islanders (29-13-4)


2019-20 | 2020-21
Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 1 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSG+/NSWA/ESP+  W 8 - 4
Sat. 3 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSG+/NSPA/ESP+  3 - 2 SO
Tue. 6 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MS+2/NSWA  W 1 - 0
Thu. 8 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSG+/NSPA  3 - 2 SO
Fri. 9 vs. New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MS+2/MSG+/ESP+/RSN1/TVA  L 1 - 4
Sun. 11 vs. New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSG+/MSG2/ESP+  W 3 - 2 OT
Wed. 14 at Boston BruinsBos 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET19:00 BRT NESN/MSG+  Postponed
Thu. 15 at Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/MSG+/R360  L 1 - 4
Fri. 16 at Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSN+/MSG+/NHL  L 0 - 3
Sun. 18 at Philadelphia FlyersPhi 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT NBCS  W 1 - 0 OT
Tue. 20 vs. New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSG+/MSG2/TVA  W 6 - 1
Thu. 22 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSG+/NSWA  Get Tickets
Sat. 24 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSG+/NSWA  Get Tickets
Tue. 27 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSG+/NSWA  Get Tickets
Thu. 29 at New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MS+2/MSG  Get Tickets
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.