NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Dallas Stars (31-34-11)


2015-16 | 2016-17
Month:

Preseason Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 2 at FloridaPanthersFla 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT   W 2 - 1 OT
Tue. 4 vs. FloridaPanthersFla 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT   2 - 1 SO
Wed. 5 vs. ColoradoAvalancheCol 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT   L 0 - 1
Fri. 7 at Los AngelesKingsLA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT FSW  W 6 - 3

Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 13 vs. Anaheim DucksAnh 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT PT25/FSSW  W 4 - 2
Sat. 15 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT Alti/FSSW  L 5 - 6
Tue. 18 at Nashville PredatorsNsh 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT FSSW/FSTN  W 2 - 1
Thu. 20 vs. Los Angeles KingsLA 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ETNaN:� BRT FSSW/FSW  L 3 - 4 OT
Sat. 22 vs. Columbus Blue JacketsCls 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT FSOH/FSSW  L 0 - 3
Tue. 25 vs. Winnipeg JetsWpg 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ETNaN:� BRT FSSW/TSN3  W 3 - 2
Thu. 27 at Winnipeg JetsWpg 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT FSSW/TSN3  L 1 - 4
Sat. 29 at Minnesota WildMin 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT FSSW/FSN  L 0 - 4
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.