MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Taylor Rogers
ERA S K
4.36 28 51
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 12/17/1990 Birthplace: Littleton, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Twins (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 7 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Taylor Rogers allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Sunday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Taylor Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 27 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Taylor Rogers fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Taylor Rogers improved to 1-4, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 28th save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Saturday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 27th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Friday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 26th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Saturday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 25th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Friday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 24th save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Monday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 8 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Taylor Rogers blew his fifth save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Thursday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 5 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Taylor Rogers allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 23rd save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Sunday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Taylor Rogers fell to 0-4, allowing one run on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out three, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 22nd save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Friday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Taylor Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
June 21 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 21st save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Monday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 20th save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Thursday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 14 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Monday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Taylor Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Saturday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Taylor Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Saturday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 18th save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Sunday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Taylor Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Saturday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Taylor Rogers fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on two hits without recording an out, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Taylor Rogers fell to 0-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 29 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Taylor Rogers fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Saturday. Rogers struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Friday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.44 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Taylor Rogers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.47 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Saturday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.49 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Thursday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.52 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.56 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Taylor Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-6 on Friday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 12th save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Thursday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cleveland Guardians 5-4 on Wednesday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.47 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Sunday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Friday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Thursday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Wednesday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Taylor Rogers blew his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Saturday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Monday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Sunday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Saturday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Friday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Min 3 1 0 - 0 57 0 0 61.1 63 29 27 7 16 3 64 1.29 3.96
2017 Min 7 3 0 - 4 69 0 0 55.2 52 20 19 6 21 5 49 1.31 3.07
2018 Min 1 2 2 - 4 72 0 0 68.1 49 20 20 3 16 3 75 0.95 2.63
2019 Min 2 4 30 - 36 60 0 0 69.0 58 20 20 8 11 2 90 1.00 2.61
2020 Min 2 4 9 - 11 21 0 0 20.0 26 14 9 2 4 0 24 1.50 4.05
2021 Min 2 4 9 - 13 40 0 0 40.1 38 18 15 4 8 2 59 1.14 3.35
2022 SD 1 5 28 - 35 42 0 0 41.1 37 22 20 1 9 1 48 1.11 4.35
2022 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 1.50 4.50
2022 Tot 1 5 28 - 35 44 0 0 43.1 39 23 21 1 10 1 51 1.13 4.36
Career 18 23 78 - 103 363 0 0 358.0 325 144 131 31 86 16 412 1.15 3.29


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 2 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 2 4.50
2020 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 1 9.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 1 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 4 2 2 0 1 0 4 5.40


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 355 96 92 94.5 45.51
Slider 425 86 78 81.3 54.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.