MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Renato Núñez
AVG HR RBI
.148 2 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: DHBorn: 4/4/1994 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Houston Astros 6-4. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 6-2. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.