MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Roman Quinn
AVG HR RBI
.173 0 2
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 5/14/1993 Birthplace: Port St. Joe, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .173 with no home runs this season.
May 27 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE1:28 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
May 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .116 with no home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Quinn added a stolen base. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .065 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. Quinn scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .074 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .040 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .043 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 8-2. Quinn scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 0 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-3. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-0. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 7 7 1 2 0 0 4.80 37.80
2019 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 7 3 3 0 3 1 1 3.00 8.10
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 13 10 10 1 5 1 1 3.60 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 15 57 10 15 4 0 0 6 8 19 5 1 .263 .373 .333
2018 Phi 50 131 13 34 6 4 2 12 10 35 10 4 .260 .317 .412
2019 Phi 44 108 18 23 3 1 4 11 12 34 8 0 .213 .298 .370
2020 Phi 41 108 14 23 3 1 2 7 5 39 12 0 .213 .261 .315
2021 Phi 28 52 8 9 2 2 0 2 6 19 4 3 .173 .306 .288
Career 178 456 63 104 18 8 8 38 41 146 39 8 .228 .306 .355


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.