MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Austin Voth
ERA S K
4.34 0 90
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 6/26/1992 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 1 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Austin Voth fell to 5-4, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-0 on Saturday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on four hits in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Sunday. Voth struck out six, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Austin Voth fell to 5-3, allowing two runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Tuesday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 5-2, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Wednesday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Friday. Voth struck out five, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on six hits in 3.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Saturday. Voth struck out four, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Austin Voth fell to 4-2, allowing one run on one hit and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Voth struck out four, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 4-1, allowing two runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Wednesday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3 on Friday. Voth struck out five, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Saturday. Voth struck out five, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed four hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Voth struck out six, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Monday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Saturday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 10 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET15:01 ET19:01 GMT3:01 12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST1:01 PM CST2:31 PM VEN23:01 UAE1:01 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-5 on Sunday. Voth struck out six, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 10-9 on Tuesday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Austin Voth fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Wednesday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 7.34 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Friday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 7.81 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Sunday. Voth struck out four, ending the game with an 8.39 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Thursday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.41 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1 on Monday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 9.70 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-1 on Friday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 9.90 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed three runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 13-5 on Monday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1 on Monday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0 on Friday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-2 on Monday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Houston Astros 8-0 on Sunday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 8-3 on Wednesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Sunday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Friday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-7 on Thursday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 14-4 on Friday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Thursday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Tuesday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3 on Sunday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Thursday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Tuesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed four runs - three earned - on four hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 16-4 on Tuesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 4.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Saturday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Was 1 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 12.1 12 9 9 3 6 0 11 1.46 6.57
2019 Was 2 1 0 - 0 9 8 0 43.2 33 16 16 5 13 2 44 1.05 3.30
2020 Was 2 5 0 - 0 11 11 1 49.2 57 36 35 14 18 2 44 1.51 6.34
2021 Was 4 1 0 - 5 49 1 0 57.1 57 35 34 10 28 5 59 1.48 5.34
2022 Was 0 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 18.2 34 22 21 4 6 0 18 2.14 10.13
2022 Bal 5 4 0 - 0 22 17 0 83.0 77 30 28 10 25 0 72 1.23 3.04
2022 Tot 5 4 0 - 0 41 17 0 101.2 111 52 49 14 31 0 90 1.40 4.34
Career 14 12 0 - 5 114 39 1 264.2 270 148 143 46 96 9 248 1.38 4.86

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Was 9 9 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .111 .111 .111
2021 Was 49 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .667 .500
Career 114 13 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .154 .214 .154


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 732 96 84 93.5 41.15
Curveball 562 80 71 77.5 31.59
Slider 360 92 81 88.4 20.24
Changeup 14 88 86 87.2 .79
Cut Fastball 111 91 85 88.7 6.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.