MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Antonio Senzatela
ERA W-L K
4.86 2-7 46
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 236
Position: SPBorn: 1/21/1995 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
June 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-7, allowing five runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 8 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-6, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 2-5, allowing three runs - one earned - on seven hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-4, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 2-1 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6 on Friday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Col 10 5 0 - 0 36 20 0 134.2 128 72 70 18 47 1 102 1.30 4.68
2018 Col 6 6 0 - 0 23 13 0 90.1 94 45 44 10 30 1 69 1.37 4.38
2019 Col 11 11 0 - 0 25 25 0 124.2 161 99 93 19 57 5 76 1.75 6.71
2020 Col 5 3 0 - 0 12 12 1 73.1 71 29 28 9 18 0 41 1.21 3.44
2021 Col 2 7 0 - 0 13 13 0 70.1 83 43 38 7 17 0 46 1.42 4.86
Career 34 32 0 - 0 109 83 1 493.1 537 288 273 63 169 7 334 1.43 4.98

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 36 32 1 4 1 0 0 5 0 20 0 0 .125 .125 .156
2018 Col 23 24 1 2 1 0 0 3 0 13 0 0 .083 .083 .125
2019 Col 25 40 2 1 0 0 0 3 1 24 0 0 .025 .049 .025
2021 Col 13 19 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 11 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 109 115 5 7 2 0 0 11 1 68 0 0 .061 .069 .078

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Col Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 6 4 4 2 4 0 2 3.60
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 1 3.60
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 1 3.60

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 589 99 91 94.3 52.12
Curveball 53 83 70 77.2 4.69
Slider 381 90 80 85.8 33.72
Changeup 107 90 81 85.9 9.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.