MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Antonio Senzatela
ERA W-L K
4.58 2-8 65
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 236
Position: SPBorn: 1/21/1995 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
July 8 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-8, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Friday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-7, allowing five runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 8 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-6, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 2-5, allowing three runs - one earned - on seven hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-4, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 2-1 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6 on Friday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.