MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Andrew Velazquez
AVG HR RBI
.198 2 10
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-8 / 170
Position: 3BBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: -


Latest News
May 27 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 26 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
May 25 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
May 22 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 6-5. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 18 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
May 15 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
May 15 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 9-1. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Velazquez added a stolen base. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
May 14 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
May 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Tampa Bay Rays 12-0. Velazquez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .141 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .131 with no home runs this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Washington Nationals 7-3. Velazquez added a stolen base. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 10-5. He's now batting .137 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Velazquez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .122 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .128 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 6-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 7-2. Velazquez added a stolen base. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-3. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 8-3. Velazquez scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. Velazquez scored twice. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-6. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 13 10 3 3 1 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .300 .417 .400
2019 TB 10 12 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .083 .083 .167
2019 Cle 5 11 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 7 1 0 .091 .167 .182
2019 Tot 15 23 3 2 2 0 0 0 1 13 1 0 .087 .125 .174
2020 Bal 40 63 11 10 1 1 0 3 10 23 4 2 .159 .274 .206
2021 NYY 28 67 11 15 4 1 1 6 1 23 4 1 .224 .235 .358
2022 LAA 37 111 14 22 5 0 2 10 8 34 6 0 .198 .260 .297
Career 133 274 42 52 13 2 3 19 21 96 16 3 .190 .253 .285

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 NYY Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.