MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Brendan Rodgers
AVG HR RBI
.278 3 11
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 204
Position: SSBorn: 8/9/1996 Birthplace: Winter Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
June 12 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
June 11 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 11-5. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
June 10 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-4. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
June 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 8 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
June 6 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
June 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
June 5 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 11-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 3 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
June 2 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE10:07 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 29 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 29 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST12:45 PM CST2:15 PM VEN22:45 UAE12:45 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
May 27 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
May 22 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 25 76 8 17 2 0 0 7 4 27 0 0 .224 .272 .250
2020 Col 7 21 1 2 1 0 0 2 0 6 0 0 .095 .095 .143
2021 Col 19 57 4 15 1 0 3 11 4 13 0 0 .263 .348 .439
Career 51 154 13 34 4 0 3 20 8 46 0 0 .221 .280 .305


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.