MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Mike Mayers
ERA S K
4.64 2 46
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 12/6/1991 Birthplace: Grove City, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
June 20 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Sunday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Saturday. Mayers struck out three, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 18 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed three runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Thursday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Mayers struck out three, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 10 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Wednesday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Monday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 6 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-5 on Sunday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Tuesday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Sunday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Friday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 9-8 on Wednesday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Sunday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Mike Mayers fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Friday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Monday. Mayers struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Mike Mayers recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Sunday. Mayers struck out three, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Monday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Mike Mayers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Sunday. Mayers struck out three, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-11 on Saturday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Mike Mayers fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on four hits in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Thursday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Mike Mayers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Sunday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-5 on Saturday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 4-2 on Sunday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Friday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Mike Mayers fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Wednesday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Tuesday. Mayers struck out three, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-3 on Friday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-3 on Monday. Mayers struck out three, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Mike Mayers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Thursday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Tuesday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Mike Mayers recorded his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 7-6 on Monday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8 on Friday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Mike Mayers improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.