MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Guillermo Heredia
AVG HR RBI
.243 2 11
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 1/31/1991 Birthplace: Matanzas, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
June 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
June 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
June 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
June 9 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
June 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
June 5 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
June 4 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
June 3 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
June 2 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 11-6. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
May 31 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .291 with two home runs this season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 13-2. Heredia scored twice. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
May 25 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
May 23 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 20-1. Heredia scored three times. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
May 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 5-4. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-3. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 10-0. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 5-0. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 8-7. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 3 for 4 with two home runs and six RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 7-6. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Sea 45 92 12 23 3 0 1 12 12 15 1 1 .250 .349 .315
2017 Sea 123 386 43 96 16 0 6 24 27 64 1 5 .249 .315 .337
2018 Sea 125 292 29 69 14 1 5 19 32 52 2 4 .236 .318 .342
2019 TB 89 204 31 46 13 0 5 20 18 60 2 2 .225 .306 .363
2020 Pit 8 16 2 3 0 0 0 2 2 4 1 0 .188 .278 .188
2020 NYM 7 17 4 4 0 0 2 3 1 5 0 0 .235 .278 .588
2020 Tot 15 33 6 7 0 0 2 5 3 9 1 0 .212 .278 .394
2021 Atl 35 107 18 26 11 0 2 11 11 34 0 0 .243 .319 .402
Career 432 1114 139 267 57 1 21 91 103 234 7 12 .240 .316 .349


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.