MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Pat Valaika
AVG HR RBI
.197 4 19
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 9/9/1992 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
July 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .197 with four home runs this season.
July 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .193 with four home runs this season.
July 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .196 with four home runs this season.
July 21 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
July 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
July 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
July 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 8-4. He's now batting .187 with one home run this season.
July 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
July 11 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
July 9 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 12-1. He's now batting .199 with one home run this season.
July 7 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
July 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
July 4 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .187 with one home run this season.
July 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
July 3 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
June 29 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 5 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 9-7. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
June 26 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
June 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 13-0. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
June 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
June 22 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 10-2. He's now batting .198 with one home run this season.
June 20 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
June 17 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
June 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-7. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
June 13 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
June 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
June 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 14-1. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
June 8 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 4 with two doubles and three RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Mets 10-3. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
May 31 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 28 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
May 26 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .181 with one home run this season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 23 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
May 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 12-9. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
May 20 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 13-6. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
May 16 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 10-6. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
May 15 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-2. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. Valaika scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 12 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Mets 7-1. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
May 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 11-3. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 13 19 3 5 1 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 .263 .263 .474
2017 Col 110 182 28 47 11 0 13 40 7 53 0 0 .258 .284 .533
2018 Col 68 122 8 19 5 0 2 5 9 30 0 0 .156 .214 .246
2019 Col 40 79 11 15 5 1 1 4 7 34 0 0 .190 .256 .316
2020 Bal 52 141 24 39 4 0 8 16 8 34 0 2 .277 .315 .475
2021 Bal 66 173 13 34 5 0 4 19 14 51 1 1 .197 .258 .295
Career 349 716 87 159 31 1 29 86 45 210 1 3 .222 .268 .390

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
2018 Col Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.