MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Braxton Garrett
ERA W-L K
3.67 2-6 71
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 202
Position: SPBorn: 8/5/1997 Birthplace: Foley, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 14 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Braxton Garrett allowed five hits and three walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Sunday. Garrett struck out two, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Braxton Garrett fell to 2-6, allowing four runs - three earned - on eight hits in 4.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Tuesday. Garrett struck out three, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Braxton Garrett fell to 2-5, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Tuesday. Garrett struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.88 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 27 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Braxton Garrett fell to 2-4, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Wednesday. Garrett struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Braxton Garrett improved to 2-3, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1 on Friday. Garrett struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 14 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Braxton Garrett allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Thursday. Garrett struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 9 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Braxton Garrett allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Garrett struck out three, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET14:04 ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST12:04 PM CST1:34 PM VEN22:04 UAE12:04 PM CT-Braxton Garrett allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 7.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Monday. Garrett struck out four, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Braxton Garrett fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Garrett struck out five, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 23 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Braxton Garrett allowed two runs - one earned - on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Thursday. Garrett struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Braxton Garrett fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Saturday. Garrett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Braxton Garrett fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Saturday. Garrett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Braxton Garrett improved to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Houston Astros 5-1 on Saturday. Garrett struck out five, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Braxton Garrett fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Sunday. Garrett struck out five, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.