MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Miguel Andújar
AVG HR RBI
.235 1 17
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: 3BBorn: 3/2/1995 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 5 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 3 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Oct. 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-3. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 5 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-0. Andujar added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
July 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Guardians 6-1. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
July 2 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Guardians 13-4. Andujar scored twice. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
June 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. Andujar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 2 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 31 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. Andujar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. Andujar added a stolen base. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 12-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 5 7 0 4 2 0 0 4 1 0 1 0 .571 .625 .857
2018 NYY 149 573 83 170 47 2 27 92 25 97 2 1 .297 .328 .527
2019 NYY 12 47 1 6 0 0 0 1 1 11 0 0 .128 .143 .128
2020 NYY 21 62 5 15 2 1 1 5 3 9 0 0 .242 .277 .355
2021 NYY 45 154 19 39 2 0 6 12 7 28 0 1 .253 .284 .383
2022 NYY 27 96 9 22 2 0 1 8 3 22 4 0 .229 .250 .281
2022 Pit 9 36 4 9 3 1 0 9 2 5 0 1 .250 .275 .389
2022 Tot 36 132 13 31 5 1 1 17 5 27 4 1 .235 .257 .311
Career 268 975 121 265 58 4 35 131 42 172 7 3 .272 .302 .447

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY Total 4 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 3 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111
Career 4 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.