MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Ronald Guzmán
AVG HR RBI
.063 1 1
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: 1BBorn: 10/20/1994 Birthplace: La Vega, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 123 387 46 91 18 2 16 58 33 121 1 0 .235 .306 .416
2019 Tex 87 256 34 56 20 0 10 36 32 87 1 2 .219 .308 .414
2020 Tex 26 78 10 19 1 1 4 9 7 24 1 0 .244 .314 .436
2021 Tex 7 16 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 .063 .118 .250
Career 243 737 91 167 39 3 31 104 73 238 3 2 .227 .304 .414


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.