MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Brandon Woodruff
ERA W-L K
2.56 9-10 211
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 243
Position: SPBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Tupelo, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 11th Round by Brewers (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 12 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 9 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Saturday. Woodruff struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on seven hits in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out three, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 9-10, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 9-9, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Wednesday. Woodruff struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 9-8, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-0 on Monday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 9-7, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 8-7, allowing four hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Wednesday. Woodruff struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 7-7, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Thursday. Woodruff struck out four, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 17-4 on Thursday. Woodruff struck out three, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Saturday. Woodruff struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 7-6, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1 on Saturday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 2.26 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 7-5, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Sunday. Woodruff struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on two hits and four walks in 5.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Saturday. Woodruff struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 11 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed one run on nine hits in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Sunday. Woodruff struck out four, ending the game with a 2.06 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 7-4, allowing four runs on four hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Monday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 7-3, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.87 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 6-3, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Woodruff struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
June 18 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 5-3, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Thursday. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 1.94 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 5-2, allowing two runs on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Friday. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 1.52 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Saturday. Woodruff struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 4-2, allowing two hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Sunday. Woodruff struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 4-2, allowing two hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Sunday. Woodruff struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 3-2, allowing three hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Monday. Woodruff struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.41 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 7.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out four, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 7.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Wednesday. Woodruff struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 2-1, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Thursday. Woodruff struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.73 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Saturday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 2-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Sunday. Woodruff struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.55 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Monday. Woodruff struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed one hit without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Wednesday. Woodruff struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.