MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Hoby Milner
ERA S K
5.40 0 16
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 1/13/1991 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
July 3 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2 on Saturday. Milner struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Monday. Milner struck out two, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 20 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Sunday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 18 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Thursday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Hoby Milner allowed four runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2 on Monday. Milner struck out three, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Hoby Milner allowed four runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2 on Monday. Milner struck out three, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Friday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Thursday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Tuesday. Milner struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Saturday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Saturday. Milner struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 0 0 0 - 1 37 0 0 31.1 30 7 7 2 16 3 22 1.47 2.01
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 4.2 6 4 4 1 3 1 4 1.93 7.71
2018 TB 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.2 3 4 2 2 2 0 4 1.88 6.75
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 7.1 9 8 6 3 5 1 8 1.91 7.36
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 4 3 3 0 1 0 3 1.36 7.36
2020 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 13.1 13 12 12 5 6 0 13 1.43 8.10
2021 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 11.2 20 9 7 3 2 0 16 1.89 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 1 85 0 0 67.1 76 39 35 13 30 4 62 1.57 4.68

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 37 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Mil 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 85 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 148 91 87 89.2 62.71
Slider 81 82 78 79.4 34.32
Changeup 7 83 80 82.4 2.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.