MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Niko Goodrum
AVG HR RBI
.219 5 17
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 198
Position: 2BBorn: 2/28/1992 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Twins (2010)


Latest News
June 18 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. Goodrum added a stolen base. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
June 16 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Goodrum scored twice. He's now batting .205 with five home runs this season.
June 16 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .203 with five home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 10-3. He's now batting .208 with five home runs this season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .201 with four home runs this season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 8-3. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-6. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
June 8 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Goodrum scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
June 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 5 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-8. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
June 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. Goodrum added a stolen base. He's now batting .223 with four home runs this season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. Goodrum added a stolen base. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
May 31 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 1 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 6-2. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .223 with four home runs this season.
May 29 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 6-1. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 3-2. Goodrum added a stolen base. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
May 27 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
May 26 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 1-0. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
May 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
May 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
May 22 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
May 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
May 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 6-2. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
May 18 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 2 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 4-1. Goodrum added a stolen base. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
May 16 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
May 15 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago Cubs 9-8. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
May 14 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
May 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 12 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. Goodrum scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
May 11 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 8-7. Goodrum scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
May 8 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-3. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
May 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 12-9. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Goodrum scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
May 4 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-7. Goodrum scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
May 2 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
May 1 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 6-4. Goodrum stole a base. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 10-0. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 with a triple Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Goodrum added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET20:44 ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST6:44 PM CST8:14 PM VEN4:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Goodrum scored twice. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 6-4. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 11-3. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 3 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 1 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 15-6. Goodrum scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Niko Goodrum went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min 11 17 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 .059 .111 .059
2018 Det 131 444 55 109 29 3 16 53 42 132 12 4 .245 .315 .432
2019 Det 112 423 61 105 27 5 12 45 46 138 12 3 .248 .322 .421
2020 Det 43 158 15 29 7 1 5 20 18 69 7 1 .184 .263 .335
2021 Det 58 192 27 42 5 1 5 17 20 79 12 4 .219 .300 .333
Career 355 1234 159 286 68 10 38 135 127 428 43 12 .232 .306 .395


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.