MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Bryse Wilson
ERA W-L K
5.35 3-7 46
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 12/20/1997 Birthplace: Durham, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Braves (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Bryse Wilson improved to 3-7, allowing two runs on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Saturday. Wilson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Bryse Wilson fell to 2-7, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Sunday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Bryse Wilson allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Monday. Wilson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Bryse Wilson fell to 2-6, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Bryse Wilson allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Wednesday. Wilson struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Bryse Wilson allowed four runs on seven hits in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 14-4 on Saturday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Bryse Wilson fell to 2-5, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Wilson struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Bryse Wilson fell to 2-4, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2 on Monday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Bryse Wilson allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 1-0 on Monday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Bryse Wilson fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Sunday. Wilson struck out four, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Bryse Wilson improved to 2-2, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Saturday. Wilson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Bryse Wilson allowed two runs on six hits in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Tuesday. Wilson struck out five, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Bryse Wilson fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Thursday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Bryse Wilson fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Sunday. Wilson struck out four, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Bryse Wilson improved to 1-0, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-4 on Sunday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.