MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Keibert Ruiz
AVG HR RBI
.143 1 1
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: CBorn: 7/20/1998 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
May 16 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 14-11. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
May 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 LAD 2 8 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .625
2021 LAD 6 7 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .571
Career 8 15 2 3 0 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 .200 .200 .600


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.