MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jake Rogers
AVG HR RBI
.239 6 17
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 192
Position: CBorn: 4/18/1995 Birthplace: Canyon, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Astros (2016)


Latest News
July 18 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 7-0. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
July 17 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
July 11 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 2 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-9. Rogers scored twice. He's now batting .234 with six home runs this season.
July 9 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
July 8 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
July 7 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
July 6 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 10-5. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
July 3 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 11-5. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
July 2 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-2. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
June 30 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 9-4. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
June 28 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 13-5. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
June 27 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
June 26 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET15:22 ET19:22 GMT3:22 12:22 PM MST2:22 PM EST1:22 PM CST2:52 PM VEN23:22 UAE1:22 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
June 23 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
June 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and three RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
June 20 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
June 20 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
June 16 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
June 16 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
June 12 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 15-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 8-3. Rogers scored twice. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-6. Rogers scored twice. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Rogers added a stolen base. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 31 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 25 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
May 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
May 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
May 18 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 14 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 12 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 8-7. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Det 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 3.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 3.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Det 35 112 11 14 3 0 4 8 13 51 0 0 .125 .222 .259
2021 Det 38 113 17 27 5 3 6 17 11 46 1 0 .239 .306 .496
Career 73 225 28 41 8 3 10 25 24 97 1 0 .182 .264 .378


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.